angle-double-right calendar

Membership in the Paper Stock Industries Chapter is nationwide. All companies are involved primarily with scrap paper recycling.

State Resources

State specific policies, active legislation and regulations, and other resources may be accessed by selecting the applicable state. For a complete overview of active legislation, select Chapter Legislative Tracking.

Paper Stock Industries Chapter Legislative Tracking

Upcoming Events

Photo Gallery

Choose an Event album and click to view the photos within each album.

Board of Directors

  • Shawn State Chapter President
    Pratt Industries (678) 517-6704
  • Tamara Mayberry 1st Vice President
    Pioneer Industries International (630) 361-0487
  • Kathy DeLano Secretary Treasurer
    Texas Recycling, Inc. (214) 357-0262
  • Linda Leone Past President
    WestRock Company (716) 863-4287
  • Tamara Mayberry Membership Chair
    Pioneer Industries International (630) 361-0487
  • David Kluesner Legislative Chair
    International Paper
  • James Keefe Director At Large
    Recycling Today Media Group (216) 393-0254
  • Shawn Logan Director At Large
    Waste Management (614) 205-8583
  • Maite Quinn Director At Large
    Closed Loop Partners (646) 208-8373
  • Nancy Womack Events Chair
    Greif Recycling (470) 526-3621
  • Nini Krever Scholarship Chair
    Wilmington Paper Corp (561) 459-8008